Mercedes-AMG C 63 DTM.

The perfect final farewell: Gary Paffett crowned himself DTM champion for the second time after 2005 in the 436th and last DTM race of Mercedes-AMG Motorsport. At the pinnacle of its success, Mercedes-AMG withdraws from the DTM at the close of the 2018 season. The team's balance sheet in 30 years DTM: seven manufacturers' titles, 11drivers' titles, 14 wins in the teams' classification, 190 wins and 140 pole positions.

  • Cylinders V8
  • Displacement 4,000 cm³
  • Output 525 PS / 386 kW
  • at engine speed 7,500 rpm
  • Top speed approx. 280 km/h