Title sponsor

EURONICS and the Mercedes-AMG DTM Team have been working in partnership since the beginning of the 2013 DTM season. This year, Gary Paffett will once again be driving the EURONICS Mercedes-AMG C 63 DTM. Smartphones, tablets and the like plus the innovative technologies of OLED and 4K are as much a part of the range sold by EURONICS dealers as household appliances and the conventional products of consumer electronics.

EURONICS Deutschland eG has more than 1,500 members throughout Germany operating from more than 1,700 retail premises and employing around 12,000 people. The comprehensive range of services, individual customer advice and qualified staff are what sets EURONICS shops and specialist stores apart from the competition. EURONICS Deutschland eG is a partner of EURONICS International, the European purchasing and marketing association based in Amsterdam. With more than 11,000 business locations in 35 countries, EURONICS is the biggest grouping in this particular European retail sector.

On the EURONICS website, you will find a variety of high-quality products that can be conveniently ordered online – even while you are out and about using the free EURONICS app. Your online order will be automatically forwarded to a dealer in your area who will process it promptly and reliably. You can even order online and pick up your package immediately and free of delivery costs from your local dealer. Would you like to receive no-obligation information about the availability of goods or the delivery time for a product? Then contact your nearest EURONICS dealer. Whereas the online shop has a select assortment of products, a visit to your local dealer will allow you to choose from a wider range and receive expert customer advice.

  • #2 EURONICS Mercedes-AMG C 63 DTM | Gary Paffett

    #2 EURONICS Mercedes-AMG C 63 DTM | Gary Paffett

Sorry, es scheint so, als sei die Version deines Browser zu alt!

Bitte aktualisiere deinen Browser oder lade eine aktuelle Version der unten aufgelisteten Browser herunter.

Internet Explorer Mozilla Firefox Opera Browserr Google Chrome