ART Grand Prix

Mercedes-Benz and ART Grand Prix have enjoyed a long-standing partnership in Formula 3. Working together in the Formula 3 Euro Series, ART Grand Prix (known as ASM Formule 3 to begin with) and Mercedes-Benz achieved 78 victories, 55 pole positions and 70 fastest laps during 2003-2010.

The outfit won the team championship seven times (2003-2009) and took the drivers’ title six times (2004 Jamie Green, 2005, Lewis Hamilton, 2006, Paul Di Resta, 2007 Romain Grosjean, 2008 Nico Hülkenberg, 2009 Jules Bianchi).

ART Grand Prix was founded in 1996 by Frédéric Vasseur, going by the name ASM F3 Team. After initially enjoying a number of successful years in Formula 3, the team joined the newly formed GP2 Series within the context of Formula 1 in 2005, where ART Grand Prix produced the first two GP2 champions in history in 2005 and 2006, Nico Rosberg and Lewis Hamilton, who are currently both MERCEDES AMG PETRONAS Formula 1 drivers.

During their careers in Formula 3, drivers including Formula 1’s Sebastian Vettel, Romain Grosjean, Nico Hülkenberg, Pastor Maldonado and Valtteri Bottas, and Mercedes-Benz DTM driver Paul Di Resta all lined up for ART Grand Prix.

Sorry, es scheint so, als sei die Version deines Browser zu alt!

Bitte aktualisiere deinen Browser oder lade eine aktuelle Version der unten aufgelisteten Browser herunter.

Internet Explorer Mozilla Firefox Opera Browserr Google Chrome