Mücke Motorsport

Team boss Peter Mücke has always lived and breathed motorsport. He started racing in 1973, winning plenty of trophies along the way in Germany and beyond, including eleven GDR championships and three European Autocross championships.

After founding Mücke Motorsport in 1998, Peter Mücke and his team won numerous formula racing championships at home and abroad. He is still enjoying personal success as a driver on the national and international historic touring car scene.

The team based in the Berlin suburb of Altglienicke first entered the DTM in 2005.

Some of his former protégés have become household names. Sebastian Vettel, Sergio Perez, Christian Klien, Robert Kubica, Markus Winkelhock and Sebastien Buemi – no fewer than six of Peter Mücke’s drivers in various junior classes have gone on to become Formula 1 stars. Four ex-Mücke drivers are currently contesting the DTM: Marco Wittmann, Bruno Spengler, Christian Vietoris and Pascal Wehrlein.

Sorry, es scheint so, als sei die Version deines Browser zu alt!

Bitte aktualisiere deinen Browser oder lade eine aktuelle Version der unten aufgelisteten Browser herunter.

Internet Explorer Mozilla Firefox Opera Browserr Google Chrome