Stat-Attack: Zandvoort

The circuit in the dunes of Zandvoort (Netherlands) has been hosting the DTM since 2001. In the intervening years, six drivers representing Mercedes-AMG Motorsport have stood on the top rung of the podium. Lifting more winners’ trophies than anyone else has been Gary Paffett. The 2005 DTM champion has recorded three victories in the Netherlands. Gary secured his first Zandvoort triumph during the championship-winning year of 2005. He followed this up with two further victories in 2009 and 2010. Last year, Robert Wickens won the Saturday race in Zandvoort, which was also a first win for him amid the North Sea dunes. The Canadian started from pole position and also clocked the fastest race lap. There were no fewer than three Mercedes-AMG Motorsport DTM drivers among the Top Four in that race.

Sorry, es scheint so, als sei die Version deines Browser zu alt!

Bitte aktualisiere deinen Browser oder lade eine aktuelle Version der unten aufgelisteten Browser herunter.

Internet Explorer Mozilla Firefox Opera Browserr Google Chrome