Back
Back
  • Cars & Coffee 2017.
    1

    Cars & Coffee 2017.

Twelve summer Sundays with petrol heads.

Discussing classic vehicles in a relaxed atmosphere, chatting about the finer details of automotive culture over a cup of coffee – and obviously marvelling at classic vehicles on show: that's what the Sunday Cars & Coffee series of classic vehicle meets at the Mercedes-Benz Museum are all about.

In the past, the area for over 100 vehicles on the hill has been highly frequented not just by classic Mercedes-Benz vehicles; plenty of other makes have also been on show.


Photo competition.

Between 9 am and 2 pm Museum Hill will bear the Mercedes-Benz arch on all of the twelve dates. There will be a photo opportunity for owners and their vehicles here as well as with the museum as a backdrop: to the pictures

The Mercedes-Benz Museum will be drawing a lucky winner from all participants of the photo campaign at the end of the year.

to the pictures from Sunday, 18.06.2017

to the pictures from Sunday, 02.07.2017

to the pictures from Sunday, 09.07.2017

to the pictures from Sunday, 16.07.2017

to the pictures from Sunday, 23.07.2017

to the pictures from Sunday, 30.07.2017

to the pictures from Sunday, 06.08.2017

to the pictures from Sunday, 13.08.2017

to the pictures from Sunday, 20.08.2017

to the pictures from Sunday, 27.08.2017

to the pictures from Sunday, 03.09.2017

to the pictures from Sunday, 10.09.2017

ALL TIME STARS summer lounge.

ALL TIME STARS, Mercedes-Benz Museum's very own vehicle outlet, established in 2015, will also be attending all twelve events. The outlet's range extends from pre-war to recent classics.

Mercedes-Benz Museum's vehicle outlet is also the patron of the ALL TIME STARS summer lounge on Museum Hill. Until September 10, 2017 the outlet will be inviting guests from Tuesdays to Sundays, and thus also to Cars & Coffee with its summertime flair.


Dates.

Sunday, 18.06.2017Sunday, 23.07.2017Sunday, 20.08.2017
Sunday, 02.07.2017Sunday, 30.07.2017Sunday, 27.08.2017
Sunday, 09.07.2017Sunday, 06.08.2017Sunday, 03.09.2017
Sunday, 16.07.2017Sunday, 13.08.2017Sunday, 10.09.2017

Gallery.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5