We use cookies

We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

For more information, please refer to our Cookie Statement.
  • 1

    Programme.

World premiere.

Tuesday, January 8th.

11:00–11:30 am (PST) / 07:00–07:30 pm (GMT): Press Conference / World Premiere Mercedes-Benz CLA.

Future Talks.

Tuesday, January 8th.

02:00–02:30 pm (PST) / 10:00–10:30 pm (GMT): We Drive the Future. Digital Innovation and Mobility. 

Sajjad Khan: Member of the Divisional Board of Mercedes-Benz Cars, Head of CASE/Daimler AG.
Jensen Huang: Co-Founder, President & CEO/NVIDIA.

03:30–03:45 pm (PST) / 11:30–11:45 pm (GMT): Mercedes-Benz Vans. The Future of Urban Mobility.

Wilfried Porth: Member of the Board of Management/Daimler AG – Human Resources & Director of Labor Relation/Mercedes-Benz Vans.

Wednesday, January 9th.

11:00–11:15 am (PST) / 07:00–07:15 pm (GMT): The Suburban Juggernaut. Future Insights for the U.S.

Dietmar Exler: President & CEO/Mercedes-Benz USA.

2:00–2:15 pm (PST) / 10:00–10:15 pm (GMT): Customer Expectations. How Predictive Mobility Shapes Cities.

Benedikt Schell: Chief Experience Officer/Daimler Financial Services AG.

03:00–03:15 pm (PST) / 11:00–11:15 pm (GMT): pacTris Packs It. When AI Helps Packing the Trunk.

Sebastian Thiemt: Founder pacTris, Digital Strategy – Digital Life/Daimler AG.
Christine Keegan: IT Mercedes-Benz Vans, IT Innovation Management/Daimler AG.

Thursday, January 10th.

11:00–11:15 am (PST) / 07:00–07:15 pm (GMT): The Future of Transportation. The Impact of Autonomous Trucks.

Dr. Peter Vaughan Schmidt: Head of Strategy Daimler Trucks/Daimler AG.

02:00–02:15 pm (PST) / 10:00–10:15 pm (GMT): Relationship, Redefined. Robots, AI, and the Empowered You.

Kai Jardner: Futurist, Pioneering Next/Daimler AG.

03:00–03:15 pm (PST) / 11:00–11:15 pm (GMT): The Sixth Sense. ENERGIZING COACH as Another Step Towards True Intelligent Comfort.

Dr. Gudrun Schönherr: Active Comfort Systems, Psychology, Physiotherapy/Daimler AG.

Friday, January 11th.

11:00–11:15 am (PST) / 07:00–07:15 pm (GMT): MBUX Interior Assistant. The First Step Towards an Intelligent Interior.

Volker Entenmann: Senior Manager UI Functions/Daimler AG.

CES 2019 highlight pass

CES 2019: Highlight pass.

Use the wallet function of your smartphone now and save all highlights and dates on your mobile phone – and during the show we’ll provide you with convenient extra information directly to your smartphone. All you need to do is press the plus button in the wallet app and scan the QR Code. Please note that in doing so, you consent to receiving push notifications from us before, during and after the fair, which are activated as standard when you save the vehicle. Personal data will not be saved or transmitted in the process. You can deactivate the push notifications at any time in the app settings.