Yes, you can delete individual journeys in the app’s trip overview at any time. Go to “menu – profile – further settings“.
No. Charging options added by you are currently private and so neither visible to nor usable by any other user of the Mercedes-Benz Electric Ready App.
The Mercedes-Benz Electric Ready App gives users the opportunity to track the pattern of their day-to-day driving and thereby to test whether electric mobility could perhaps already be a viable option for them. The app simulates the use of an electric vehicle for this everyday driving – and for quite a number of journeys.